WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
FINAL/OT
Saskatchewan
12
San Diego
13
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
FINAL
San Diego
17
Calgary
14
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Vancouver
11
San Diego
16
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
San Diego
10
Calgary
14
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
16:30:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
20:30:00
San Diego
Saskatchewan
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Buffalo
San Diego
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
22:00:00
Calgary
San Diego
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
22:30:00
San Diego
Las Vegas
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
22:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

2022 Playoffs Opt-in

Lock in your seats for Seals home playoff games – potentially including the Western Conference Finals and NLL Finals!

You already have the first home playoff game included in your season ticket membership, this is your chance to guarantee yourself a seat for the rest of the action.

You will not be charged anything today.

When you opt-in for tickets to future playoff games, your credit card on file will be charged within two business days of the game being secured. If you don’t lock in your seats, your card will not be charged and your seats will be available for purchase by the general public. Your choice of opting into the playoff strip of tickets will have no impact on your season ticket membership for the 2022-23 season.


 

This offer has now expired, for tickets please email tickets@sealslax.com or call 619-375-3755

San Diego Seals