WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
21:00:00
San Diego
Calgary
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
22:00:00
Vancouver
San Diego
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Calgary
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
16:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
20:30:00
San Diego
Saskatchewan
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Buffalo
San Diego
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
22:00:00
Calgary
San Diego
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
22:30:00
San Diego
Las Vegas
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
22:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Press ReleaseTransactions

HARTLEY, KELLY TAKEN IN NLL EXPANSION DRAFT

The San Diego Seals announced today that goaltender Rylan Hartley and forward Connor Kelly were taken in the 2019 NLL Expansion Draft on Tuesday morning. Hartley was selected in the third round, sixth overall, by the Rochester Knighthawks while Kelly was selected in the third round, seventh overall, by the New York Riptide.

Hartley was selected in the second round of the 2018 NLL Entry Draft. He did not see any action during the Seals inaugural season due to injury.

Kelly appeared in seven games for San Diego as a rookie registering nine goals, eight assists and 17 points. He was named the NLL Rookie of the Week after a break-out game against New England where he scored a career-high four goals and six points.

The San Diego Seals return for their second season in December at Pechanga Arena San Diego. Place your season ticket membership deposit today at SealsLax.com.

San Diego Seals