WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
FINAL/OT
Saskatchewan
12
San Diego
13
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
FINAL
San Diego
17
Calgary
14
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Vancouver
11
San Diego
16
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
San Diego
10
Calgary
14
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL
San Diego
13
Colorado
9
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
16:30:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
20:30:00
San Diego
Saskatchewan
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Buffalo
San Diego
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
22:00:00
Calgary
San Diego
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
22:30:00
San Diego
Las Vegas
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
22:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Feature StoryPress Release

2020 Year In Review

I think we can all agree that 2020 was…well…a unique year. And while it definitely wasn’t what we expected, that doesn’t mean it was all bad.

In 2020 we saw the return of forwards Austin Staats and Casey Jackson who started the 2019-20 campaign on the injured reserve list. We saw our captain Brodie Merrill take the crown as the National Lacrosse League’s all-time loose ball leader when he scooped up his 2,518th loose ball on February 22nd. We also hosted the first-ever NLL game in Las Vegas (and walked away with a huge win over the Colorado Mammoth).

2020 encompassed the good, the great, the bad, the ugly, the funny and everything in between. From high’s like a PPE donation to San Diego frontline workers and growing the game of lacrosse in San Diego to the low’s like a global pandemic, getting the season cancelled and losing players in free agency, we continue to #DiveIn.

A new year brings new opportunities, and we are thrilled to see what 2021 has in store. Stay safe and healthy. Go Seals!

P.S. – Follow the 2020 Year in Review on Instagram & Twitter!

San Diego Seals