WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
7:30 pm ET
Seals
Riptide
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
10:00 pm ET
Rush
Seals
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Roughnecks
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
10:00 pm ET
Warriors
Seals
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Roughnecks
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Mammoth
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Seals
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
10:00 pm ET
Rush
Seals
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
4:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Seals
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
8:30 pm ET
Seals
Rush
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
10:00 pm ET
Seals
Warriors
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
8:30 pm ET
Seals
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
10:00 pm ET
Bandits
Seals
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
10:00 pm ET
Roughnecks
Seals
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
10:30 pm ET
Seals
Desert Dogs
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Mammoth
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
10:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Seals
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
10:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Seals
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Feature StoryVideo

Brodie Merrill’s Career Retrospective

Seals Captain Brodie Merrill is regarded as one of the greatest lacrosse players of all time. On February 22, 2020, the future Hall of Famer scooped up his 2,518th loose ball to become the NLL’s all-time loose ball leader.  Merrill is one of the most decorated lacrosse players in the world. His accomplishments include:

  • 2006 NLL Rookie of the Year
  • 2006 NLL Defensive Player of the Year
  • League record three-time NLL Transition Player of the Year
  • Nine-time NLL All-Pro selection
  • Four-time Gold Medalist with Team Canada at the FIL World Indoor Lacrosse Championship
  • Two-time Gold Medalist with Team Canada at the FIL World Field Lacrosse Championship
  • Two-time Silver Medalist with Team Canada at the FIL World Field Lacrosse Championship
  • Previously named the best player in the world by Inside Lacrosse, a leading industry publication

To take a closer look at Brodie’s career and to hear what current and former players around the league have to say about the captain, watch Brodie’s Career Retrospective.

San Diego Seals