WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
7:30 pm ET
Seals
Riptide
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
10:00 pm ET
Rush
Seals
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Roughnecks
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
10:00 pm ET
Warriors
Seals
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Roughnecks
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Mammoth
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Seals
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
10:00 pm ET
Rush
Seals
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
4:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Seals
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
8:30 pm ET
Seals
Rush
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
10:00 pm ET
Seals
Warriors
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
8:30 pm ET
Seals
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
10:00 pm ET
Bandits
Seals
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
10:00 pm ET
Roughnecks
Seals
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
10:30 pm ET
Seals
Desert Dogs
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Mammoth
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
10:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Seals
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
10:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Seals
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Press Release

Down Syndrome Awareness Night Auction

Today, the San Diego County Board of Supervisors proclaimed March 15-21 Down Syndrome Awareness Week. On Saturday, the Seals celebrate those with Down syndrome and their loved ones with an exclusive pregame dinner and in-game festivities.

Seals players (excluding goalies) will wear helmets designed by children with Down syndrome. CLICK HERE to bid on these game-worn keepsakes in an online auction that’s now live on DASH. Additional auction items include:

  • Wesley Berg game-used stick
  • Brodie Merrill game-worn signed jersey
  • Dane Dobbie game-worn signed jersey
  • Team-signed jersey
  • Cove mini-suite (seats four)
  • Premier Box (seats eight)

Net proceeds will be donated to Foundation for Developmental Disabilities and Home of Guiding Hands, two of the respected local organizations that support those with disabilities. The auction ends at 8:30pm on Saturday night. Auction winners who attend Saturday’s game will receive their game-worn items directly from the players. Winners not present must have a mailing address in the United States to have their items shipped – additional fees apply.

Download the DASH app today to support the cause!

San Diego Seals