WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
21:00:00
San Diego
Calgary
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
22:00:00
Vancouver
San Diego
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Calgary
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
16:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
20:30:00
San Diego
Saskatchewan
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Buffalo
San Diego
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
22:00:00
Calgary
San Diego
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
22:30:00
San Diego
Las Vegas
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
22:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Press Release

Everfi EduCup Challenge

For the first time ever, Everfi has brought together six major sports leagues to launch a digital education competition like you’ve never seen before – the EduCup Challenge. We are so excited that the National Lacrosse League was selected to be part of this group and we’re ready to get going!

Students will work alongside their favorite sports teams (like us) to complete digital courses focused on teaching critical skills and healthy habits. The more students who participate, the more points their team earns, and they get one step closer to winning the 2020 EduCup (which comes with the chance to win scholarships or prizes)!

There’s nothing like a little friendly competition to get students fired up about learning. Are you in?

Join the challenge May 18: https://lnkd.in/gmaB6SA.

San Diego Seals