WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
21:00:00
San Diego
Calgary
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
22:00:00
Vancouver
San Diego
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Calgary
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
16:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
20:30:00
San Diego
Saskatchewan
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Buffalo
San Diego
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
22:00:00
Calgary
San Diego
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
22:30:00
San Diego
Las Vegas
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
22:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Press ReleaseTransactions

ROOKIE OF THE YEAR FINALIST RE-SIGNS WITH SEALS

The San Diego Seals announced today that the team has agreed to terms with forward Connor Fields on a one-year deal, pending league approval.

“Connor led all rookies in scoring last year and is emerging into an elite young player,” said General Manager and Head Coach Patrick Merrill. “We are excited to see what he can do in a full season next year.”

Fields, 24, was a 2019-20 National Lacrosse League Rookie of the Year finalist and led all rookies in points (44) and goals (18) during the 2019-20 campaign. He ranked second in assists (26) and power play goals (5), and was the only forward to rank in the top-five in loose balls (73) amongst rookies. The lefty appeared in all 12 games for the Seals and recorded four games with five or more points. Fields was named the NLL Rookie of the Week after a six-point performance against Colorado in Las Vegas.

Fields was drafted 10th overall by the Seals in the 2018 NLL Entry Draft. The New York native played college lacrosse at the University at Albany where he graduated second all-time in Division I history in career points (364) and tied for fourth with 199 career goals. He was a three-time Tewaaraton Trophy nominee, a four-time All-American and the school’s all-time leading goal-scorer.

The San Diego Seals will return to Pechanga Arena for the 2020-21 season this winter, the NLL’s 35th anniversary season. Place your season ticket membership deposit today at SealsLax.com.

– SealsLax.com –

San Diego Seals