WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
21:00:00
San Diego
Calgary
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
22:00:00
Vancouver
San Diego
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Calgary
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
16:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
20:30:00
San Diego
Saskatchewan
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Buffalo
San Diego
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
22:00:00
Calgary
San Diego
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
22:30:00
San Diego
Las Vegas
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
22:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Game StoryPress Release

GAME PREVIEW

With only two regular-season games remaining in the Seals inaugural season, the team welcomes the Colorado Mammoth to Pechanga Arena San Diego on Friday night at 7:30 PM PST for the season-series finale.

After defeating the Mammoth twice on the road, the Seals look for the first sweep in franchise history on Friday night. With a win, San Diego can clinch a home game in the first round of the NLL Playoffs.

“This is a huge divisional game,” said general manager and head coach Patrick Merrill. “Colorado has been really good the second half of the season. We need to reset, refocus and bring a better effort than we have the past three weeks. We can’t have those types of breakdowns on either end.”

The Seals announced on Monday that rookie forward Austin Staats would be out the remainder of the season with an ACL injury. In lieu of the news, San Diego signed veteran forward Joe Walters. Walters, 34, has appeared in 103 career games in his eight-year career, registering 73 goals,160 assists and 233 points. He spent his entire career with the Rochester Knighthawks and won three championships with the team (2012-14).

“With Austin going down, we needed some help offensively on the left side,” continued Merrill. “Joe is a proven professional and a winner. We are fortunate to be able to add a player and person of his caliber to help us down the stretch going into the playoffs.”

San Diego’s black game-worn jerseys will be auctioned in support of local charities such as Burn Institute, Autism Speaks, Zero8hundred, Big Josh Foundation and more. The auction will be live on the LiveSource app through the end of halftime. Download the app to place your bids now.

You can see the San Diego Seals in action on Friday at 7:30 PM PST at Pechanga Arena San Diego. Coronado Brewing Co. will offer $3 cans of their Orange Ave. Wit to fans until the end of halftime. Reserve your seats now at SealsLax.com.

For fans unable to attend the game, B/R Live – Turner’s live sports streaming service – will stream all San Diego Seals games throughout the 2018-19 season. B/R Live is available by downloading the B/R Live app through iTunes or Google Play; through Apple TV, the Roku platform and Amazon Fire TV.

San Diego Seals