WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
FINAL/OT
Saskatchewan
12
San Diego
13
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
FINAL
San Diego
17
Calgary
14
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Vancouver
11
San Diego
16
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
San Diego
10
Calgary
14
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
16:30:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
20:30:00
San Diego
Saskatchewan
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Buffalo
San Diego
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
22:00:00
Calgary
San Diego
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
22:30:00
San Diego
Las Vegas
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
22:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Game Previews

Game Preview: Roughnecks vs. Seals

It’s officially Black Friday at Pechanga Arena San Diego! The San Diego Seals will rock their alternate black uniforms on Friday night against the Calgary Roughnecks for the third and final regular season matchup with the West Division foe. The Seals look to sweep the division series after defeating the Roughnecks in Calgary on December 17 and at home on January 29.

“It’s never easy beating a team three times,” said General Manager and Head Coach Patrick Merrill. “They’re building some momentum, have a healthy lineup and have something to prove coming into this game. We know it’s not going to be easy, but we’re ready for the challenge.”

San Diego (6-2) currently sits in first place in the West Division. The Seals six-game win streak was snapped last weekend when the Albany FireWolves squeaked out a 13-12 at Pechanga Arena. Forward Austin Staats led the Seals offense with four goals and six points, but to say his goals were conventional would be the understatement of the year. Staats’ dazzled the crowd with highlight-reel, SportsCenter Top 10 worthy goals.

“Austin really stepped up last game,” continued Merrill. “He was scoring big goals when we needed it, kept us in the game and brought the energy. We need our entire offense to play collectively as a unit, move the ball better, play our style. From one elite goalie to the next, we need to bring the firepower on Friday night.”

Friday’s game will feature Kings & Convicts beers two for $12 until supplies last. Tickets for the game are available at SealsLax.com. Fans unable to attend the game will be able to watch the game on ESPN+. ESPN will stream all San Diego Seals games throughout the 2021-22 season.

 

San Diego Seals