WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
7:30 pm ET
Seals
Riptide
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
10:00 pm ET
Rush
Seals
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Roughnecks
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
10:00 pm ET
Warriors
Seals
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Roughnecks
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Mammoth
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Seals
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
10:00 pm ET
Rush
Seals
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
4:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Seals
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
8:30 pm ET
Seals
Rush
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
10:00 pm ET
Seals
Warriors
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
8:30 pm ET
Seals
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
10:00 pm ET
Bandits
Seals
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
10:00 pm ET
Roughnecks
Seals
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
10:30 pm ET
Seals
Desert Dogs
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Mammoth
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
10:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Seals
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
10:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Seals
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Game StoryPress Release

GAME PREVIEW – #SDvsCOL

Coming off an exciting win at home, the San Diego Seals head to Denver in hopes of clinching the team’s second straight season series’ in as many games when the Seals faceoff against the Mammoth at Pepsi Center at 6:00 PM PST.

“The key is to have that same mindset and determination we played with last weekend,” said defensive coordinator Bill Greer. “It was a win at all cost attitude, with every guy wanting to be a contributor for his teammates.”

The Seals currently sit alone in second place in the West Division, with three out of the next four matchups coming against divisional opponents. San Diego’s second half push starts Saturday in Colorado.

“You can tell that our guys are prepared and focused for an enormous divisional game this weekend,” continued Greer. “We know the significance of this game and we must be ready for a very hard working Mammoth team. Pepsi Center is one of the toughest places to play, so we need to have our best effort of the season to come away with an important win.”

With the National Lacrosse League trade deadline looming, the Seals added defenseman Paul Dawson to the team after sending two draft picks to the Rochester Knighthwaks. Dawson, the younger brother of assistant captain Dan Dawson, joins the team in hopes of an inaugural season playoff run.

“Picking up Paul Dawson will add another element to our defense,” said Greer. “Paul is a great defender, who is willing to do whatever it takes to win.  He brings size, athleticism, and Championship experience that should set a great example for our younger D guys. “

B/R Live – Turner’s live sports streaming service – will stream all San Diego Seals games throughout the 2018-19 season. B/R Live is available here; by downloading the B/R Live app through iTunes or Google Play; through Apple TV, the Roku platform and Amazon Fire TV. The team returns home to Pechanga Arena San Diego on Sat., Mar. 16 for a St. Patrick’s Day celebration. Reserve your seats today at SealsLax.com.

San Diego Seals