WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
21:00:00
San Diego
Calgary
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
22:00:00
Vancouver
San Diego
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Calgary
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
16:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
20:30:00
San Diego
Saskatchewan
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Buffalo
San Diego
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
22:00:00
Calgary
San Diego
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
22:30:00
San Diego
Las Vegas
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
22:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Game Previews

Game Preview: Seals at Roughnecks

The San Diego Seals head north for the team’s first and only visit to the Scotiabank Saddledome to face the Calgary Roughnecks. The Friday night matchup will feature the return of forward Dane Dobbie to the ‘Dome for the first time as a visitor after signing with the Seals during the 2021 off-season after spending his entire 13-year career with the Roughnecks.

The Seals and Roughnecks split the shortened-season series with each club claiming victory on the road. All-time, San Diego has won three out of five regular season matches against Calgary with all three wins coming on the road at the Scotiabank Saddledome.

San Diego enters Friday’s game with a 1-1 record after defeating Colorado 13-4 in Denver last weekend. Seals goalie Frank Scigliano was dominant between the pipes allowing only four goals, becoming the 23rd goalie in NLL history to record a game with four or less goals allowed. Rookie forward Tre Leclaire notched his first career hat trick in the win.

Fans will be able to watch Friday’s game, and every game all season, streaming on ESPN+.

 

San Diego Seals