WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
FINAL/OT
Saskatchewan
12
San Diego
13
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
FINAL
San Diego
17
Calgary
14
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Vancouver
11
San Diego
16
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
San Diego
10
Calgary
14
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL
San Diego
13
Colorado
9
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
16:30:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
20:30:00
San Diego
Saskatchewan
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Buffalo
San Diego
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
22:00:00
Calgary
San Diego
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
22:30:00
San Diego
Las Vegas
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
22:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Feature StoryPress Release

Jr. NLL Preview

The Junior Seals are off to Toronto to compete in the 2019 Jr. NLL Tournament! Here is everything you need to know:

The Seals will be represented in all three divisions with a Peewee team, Bantam team and Midget team. Seals captain Brodie Merrill will serve as head coach for the first-ever Junior Seals teams, with help from current players and coaches including defensive coordinator Bill Greer and NLL Rookie of the Year Austin Staats.

Pointstreak will post player and team stats throughout the weekend. Stats will be updated following each game throughout the weekend and standings will be updated as applicable. Follow along here!

Schedule:

Peewee Schedule
Day Opponent Time (PT)
Friday Halifax 6:00 AM
Friday Buffalo 9:00 AM
Friday Georgia 1:00 PM
Saturday Rochester 7:00 AM
Bantam Schedule
Friday Halifax 7:00 AM
Friday Buffalo 11:00 AM
Saturday Rochester 6:00 AM
Saturday Saskatchewan 10:00 AM
Saturday Georgia 1:00 PM
Midget Schedule
Friday Halifax 9:00 AM
Friday Buffalo 1:00 PM
Saturday Rochester 5:00 AM
Saturday Georgia 12:00 PM

The 2019-20 San Diego Seals begin play in December at Pechanga Arena San Diego. Place your season ticket membership deposit today at SealsLax.com.

 

San Diego Seals