WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
21:00:00
San Diego
Calgary
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
22:00:00
Vancouver
San Diego
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Calgary
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
14
Fri, Mar 3
21:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
20:30:00
San Diego
Saskatchewan
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Buffalo
San Diego
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
22:00:00
Calgary
San Diego
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
22:30:00
San Diego
Las Vegas
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
22:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Press Release

Kyle Buchanan named NLL Sportsmanship Award Finalist

The National Lacrosse League announced today that Seals assistant captain Kyle Buchanan has been named a finalist for the 2019-20 NLL Sportsmanship Award. This award honors those with the greatest combination of character and performance.

Buchanan, 32, recorded only four penalty minutes throughout the 2019-20 NLL campaign, finishing the season with 12 goals and 39 points. The righty served as an assistant captain for the Seals for the second consecutive year and helped lead the team to a 6-6 record. Buchanan won the NLL Sportsmanship Award in 2015 and was named a finalist for the 2019 NLL Teammate of the Year Award.

Buchanan was nominated for the NLL Sportsmanship Award along with Lyle Thompson from the Georgia Swarm and Curtis Knight from the Rochester Knighthawks. The winner will be announced on Tuesday, June 30.

San Diego Seals