WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
FINAL/OT
Saskatchewan
12
San Diego
13
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
FINAL
San Diego
17
Calgary
14
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Vancouver
11
San Diego
16
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
San Diego
10
Calgary
14
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
16:30:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
20:30:00
San Diego
Saskatchewan
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Buffalo
San Diego
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
22:00:00
Calgary
San Diego
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
22:30:00
San Diego
Las Vegas
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
22:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Press Release

SEALS TO HOST FIRST-EVER NLL OUTDOOR GAME

Catch the Seals outside, how ’bout that?  

The National Lacrosse League announced today that the San Diego Seals will be hosting the first-ever regular season outdoor NLL game on Saturday, March 4 against the Las Vegas Desert Dogs. Snapdragon Stadium, San Diego’s newest state-of-the-art facility, will play host to this historic event. Face-off is set for 1:30 p.m. PT. 

Snapdragon Stadium will be reduced to 10,100 seats for fans to get up close and personal to this exciting event. A limited number of tickets are one sale now, and can be secured here. For more ticketing information, be sure to contact the Seals at 619-375-3755 or email tickets@sealslax.com

Fans unable to attend the game can watch locally on FOX 5 San Diego and everywhere streaming on ESPN+. Same-day coverage will be provided by ESPNU at 8:00 p.m. PT. 

The Seals’ home opener will take place this Friday at 7:00 p.m. PT at Pechanga Arena against the Saskatchewan Rush. Be sure to snag some tickets and get hyped as the team dominates its way to March 4. 

San Diego Seals