WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
21:00:00
San Diego
Calgary
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
22:00:00
Vancouver
San Diego
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Calgary
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
14
Fri, Mar 3
21:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
20:30:00
San Diego
Saskatchewan
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Buffalo
San Diego
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
22:00:00
Calgary
San Diego
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
22:30:00
San Diego
Las Vegas
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
22:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Press Release

NATIONAL LACROSSE LEAGUE COMBINE IS COMING TO SAN DIEGO

SAN DIEGO, April 18, 2018 – The National Lacrosse League (NLL) announced today that it will host a combine for NLL hopefuls at Valley View Casino Center in San Diego, CA on August 11, 2018. San Diego is one of five cities across North America in which combines will be held.

The combine in San Diego will create easier access for larger prospect pools to be noticed by NLL teams, and allow teams the opportunity to create unprecedented depth on their draft boards to identify their future franchise players.

“The introduction of the combine series is exciting for our sport as a whole,” said Seals General Manager and Head Coach Patrick Merrill. “This will give players the opportunity to be seen by professional coaches and scouts, especially here on the West Coast. I’m excited to see the talent in San Diego and have the best of the best out at Valley View Casino Center in August.”

The NLL will also hold combines at the following locations:

  • NYTEX Sports Centre, Dallas, TX – July 8, 2018
  • Langley Field House, Langley, BC – September 8, 2018
  • Flyers Skate Zone, Voorhees, NJ – September 9, 2018
  • Toronto Rock Athletic Center, Oakville, ON – September 15, 2018

To register for any of the five combines, click here or visit nll.com/combine. To review draft eligibility rules, click here.

About San Diego Seals

The San Diego Seals are an expansion team in the 32-year-old National Lacrosse League (NLL), the world’s only professional box lacrosse league. The league ranks third in average attendance for professional indoor sports worldwide, behind the NBA and NHL. San Diego will begin play in the 2018-19 season, which kicks off in November. The Seals will play their home games at Valley View Casino Center, the city’s leading destination for sporting events, family shows and live entertainment. For more information, visit SealsLax.com or follow the Seals on social media.

San Diego Seals