WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
FINAL/OT
Saskatchewan
12
San Diego
13
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
FINAL
San Diego
17
Calgary
14
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Vancouver
11
San Diego
16
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
San Diego
10
Calgary
14
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
16:30:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
20:30:00
San Diego
Saskatchewan
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Buffalo
San Diego
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
22:00:00
Calgary
San Diego
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
22:30:00
San Diego
Las Vegas
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
22:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Press Release

NLL Announces Updated Playoff Format

With two expansion teams entering the league this season – including your San Diego Seals – and two more set to begin play next year, the NLL has announced an updated playoff format which increases the number of playoff teams to eight. Below is a breakdown of the new format.

Round 1 – The East and West Division winners will be seeded #1 within their respective divisions and play the respective #4 seeds, while the #2 and #3 seeds play each other in the first round. The highest seed hosts round 1.

Division Finals – A one-game final in each division will be hosted by the highest remaining seed of the winners in Round 1.

NLL Finals – East vs. West Division winners will play in a best two-out-of-three series. The highest remaining seed will host games one and three (if necessary).

The San Diego Seals kick off their inaugural season on the road this Sat., Dec. 22 against the Colorado Mammoth at 6:00 PM PST. The home-opener is set for Sat., Jan. 12 at 7:00pm PST at Pechanga Arena San Diego. Single game tickets are now on sale at SealsLax.com.

 

San Diego Seals