WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
21:00:00
San Diego
Calgary
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
22:00:00
Vancouver
San Diego
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Calgary
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
16:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
20:30:00
San Diego
Saskatchewan
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Buffalo
San Diego
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
22:00:00
Calgary
San Diego
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
22:30:00
San Diego
Las Vegas
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
22:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Press Release

NLL Finals Series to Re-Air on Stadium

The National Lacrosse League and its global media partner, Bleacher Report Live, have announced a partnership with Stadium throughout the duration of the NLL Finals. Each game of the Finals Series will be aired in the United States by Stadium in its entirety on a delayed basis. Game 1, featuring the Calgary Roughnecks’ 10-7 defeat of the Buffalo Bandits, will re-air on Tuesday, May 21 in San Diego on channels 17.3 and 33.3.

Live NLL Finals Series games will be available in the U.S. and Canada on the B/R Live website (live.bleacherreport.com) and apps.  Stadium will re-air the games as follows:=

  • Game 1: Premiere at 8:00 pm ET on Tuesday, May 21; repeat at 1:30 pm ET on Saturday, May 25
  • Game 2: Premiere at 8:00 pm ET on Tuesday, May 28; repeat at 2:30 pm ET on Saturday, June 1
  • Game 3 (if necessary): Premiere at 8:00 pm ET on Tuesday, June 4; repeat at 1:30 pm ET on Saturday, June 8

Stadium is the original multi-platform sports network featuring exclusive live and on-demand games and events, extensive highlights, classic games, original programming, and daily live studio programming. Stadium includes a 24/7 linear feed distributed across both digital and broadcast platforms, as well as a comprehensive array of on-demand (VOD) digital content including additional live games and events.

For information on how to watch Stadium, visit watchstadium.com.

For the latest scores and developments in the National Lacrosse League, please visit: NLL.com and find the NLL on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

San Diego Seals