WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
21:00:00
San Diego
Calgary
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
22:00:00
Vancouver
San Diego
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Calgary
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
16:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
20:30:00
San Diego
Saskatchewan
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Buffalo
San Diego
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
22:00:00
Calgary
San Diego
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
22:30:00
San Diego
Las Vegas
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
22:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Press Release

Dive In to a Free Seals Scrimmage on December 8

The San Diego Seals invite you, the fans, to Our House – Valley View Casino Center – to meet Your Team, and Dive In! On Sat., Dec. 8 at 6:00pm PST, the Seals will host a free open practice and intersquad scrimmage at the arena.

San Diegans will get their first look at the inaugural team and the new turf while they cheer on the world’s best lacrosse players, and then meet them at a postgame, on-field autograph session.

Doors to Valley View Casino Center will open at 6:00pm, with practice starting 15 minutes later. Coaches and players will provide insight to fans throughout practice about themselves, their excitement to be Seals, and the value and importance of each drill. Face-off for the scrimmage is set for 7:00pm. Following the game, fans will be invited onto the turf for autographs and photos with the team.

Admission and parking for the event are free, but tickets are required. Secure your tickets here. This will be the first chance for Seals fans to secure any of the dozens of items in the Seals merchandise arena collection, all of which make great gifts for the holidays. Concession stands will be open as well.

The December 8 festivities will be the only opportunity for fans to see the Seals on the field prior to the team’s inaugural season home-opener on Saturday, January 12 at 7:00pm PST at Valley View Casino Center.

San Diego Seals