WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
FINAL/OT
Saskatchewan
12
San Diego
13
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
FINAL
San Diego
17
Calgary
14
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Vancouver
11
San Diego
16
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
San Diego
10
Calgary
14
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL
San Diego
13
Colorado
9
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
16:30:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
20:30:00
San Diego
Saskatchewan
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Buffalo
San Diego
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
22:00:00
Calgary
San Diego
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
22:30:00
San Diego
Las Vegas
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
22:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Press Release

Seals Opening Night Set For December 3

Opening Night Tickets

The date is set! The San Diego Seals will officially resurface on Friday, December 3 when the team hosts the Colorado Mammoth at Pechanga Arena for the 2021 National Lacrosse League season-opener. The Seals’ eagerly anticipated home opener at Pechanga Arena will include Opening Night festivities that are sure to thrill everyone, from first-time guests to our most loyal fans.

“It’s been a long time coming, but it will all be worth the wait,” said Seals Owner Joe Tsai. “December 3rd is marked on my calendar! I’m ready to join my fellow Seals fans in the stands and cheer on our team.”

Click here to reserve your seats for Opening Night for a limited time for just $12.03. The full 2021-22 NLL schedule will be released at a later date, with details about theme nights, broadcast and promotions to follow.

“I’m sincerely thankful for the support of our community, fans and partners during the pandemic,” said Seals President Steve Govett. “It’s finally time to get back to playing Seals lacrosse and to say I’m thrilled would be an understatement.”

San Diego boasts a 4-1 all-time record against the Western Division foe, including the club’s first win in team history. The Seals have outscored the Mammoth 66-49 and notched 13 power-play goals, while the defense has held Colorado to 10 or less goals every time they’ve met.

“Our players, staff and fans have been anxiously awaiting the announcement of this date for a long time,” said Seals General Manager and Head Coach Patrick Merrill. “It’s going to be electric. We’ll be ready to put on a show. It will be a special night for everyone in the building.”

For breaking news and updates, follow us on social @SealsLax. Reserve your seats today at SealsLax.com.

San Diego Seals