WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
7:30 pm ET
Seals
Riptide
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
10:00 pm ET
Rush
Seals
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Roughnecks
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
10:00 pm ET
Warriors
Seals
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Roughnecks
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Mammoth
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Seals
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
10:00 pm ET
Rush
Seals
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
4:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Seals
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
8:30 pm ET
Seals
Rush
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
10:00 pm ET
Seals
Warriors
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
8:30 pm ET
Seals
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
10:00 pm ET
Bandits
Seals
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
10:00 pm ET
Roughnecks
Seals
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
10:30 pm ET
Seals
Desert Dogs
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Mammoth
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
10:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Seals
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
10:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Seals
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Feature StoryPress Release

San Diego Seals Draft Party

The San Diego Seals will host a Draft Party open to the public. Come hang out with Salty, the Sirens and Seals players and watch as the Seals make the first overall selection in the draft.

Details below.

Date:             Tuesday, September 25th

Time:            3:00PM (Pre-Draft Coverage begins at 3:30PM, Draft begins at 4:00PM)

Location:    The Local Eatery & Drinking Hole – 1065 Fourth Ave. San Diego, CA 92101

 

San Diego Seals