Press Release

SEALS 2021-22 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE ANNOUNCED

It’s been a long time coming, but it’s finally here! The San Diego Seals have announced the team’s regular season schedule for the 2021-22 campaign. Professional lacrosse returns to San Diego for the first time in nearly 21 months on Friday, December 3 when the Seals host the Vancouver Warriors to kick off the NLL’s Faceoff Weekend.

“We’re proud to be able to lift the curtain on the 2021-22 NLL season,” said Seals President Steve Govett. “We’ve been bouncing off the walls for months waiting to get back on the field. I’m thrilled, I know our team and staff are thrilled. We’re ready to put on an amazing show!”

For the first time in franchise history, the Seals will open their season at home. San Diego boasts a 5-1 record all-time versus Vancouver. It will be the first of five Friday home games, accompanied by four Saturday night matchups at Pechanga Arena San Diego.

The nine-game home schedule features seven unique opponents and includes all West Division teams. The Seals will play each division opponent three times in hopes of clinching the West Division title. The NLL’s newest team, Panther City Lacrosse Club, will make two trips to America’s Finest City in the team’s inaugural season.

Theme nights appealing to fans of all ages will be revealed in the near future. Get your tickets for Opening Night now at SealsLax.com. Season ticket memberships are on sale and start at just $90 for the entire season.

For breaking news and updates, follow us on social @SealsLax. The Seals return to Pechanga Arena for Opening Night on December 3. Reserve your seats today at SealsLax.com.

San Diego Seals 2021-22 Schedule
Date Opponent Venue Time (PT)
Friday, December 3 Vancouver Pechanga Arena San Diego 7:00
Saturday, December 11 Colorado Ball Arena 6:00
Friday, December 17 Calgary Scotiabank Saddledome 6:00
Friday, December 31 Saskatchewan SaskTel Centre 5:30
Saturday, January 8 Panther City Pechanga Arena San Diego 7:00
Saturday, January 29 Calgary Pechanga Arena San Diego 7:00
Saturday, February 12 Panther City Dickies Arena 5:00
Saturday, February 26 Albany Pechanga Arena San Diego 7:00
Friday, March 4 Calgary Pechanga Arena San Diego 7:00
Friday, March 11 Saskatchewan Pechanga Arena San Diego 7:00
Saturday, March 19 Colorado Pechanga Arena San Diego 7:00
Friday, March 25 Vancouver Rogers Arena 7:30
Saturday, April 2 Toronto FirstOntario Centre 4:00
Friday, April 8 Philadelphia Pechanga Arena San Diego 7:00
Saturday, April 9 Colorado Ball Arena 6:00
Friday, April 15 Panther City Pechanga Arena San Diego 7:00
Saturday, April 23 Saskatchewan SaskTel Centre 6:30
Saturday, April 30 Vancouver Rogers Arena 7:00
Home games are listed in bold. Dates and times subject to change without notice.

 

Opening Night Tickets

San Diego Seals