WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
FINAL/OT
Saskatchewan
12
San Diego
13
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
FINAL
San Diego
17
Calgary
14
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Vancouver
11
San Diego
16
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
San Diego
10
Calgary
14
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL
San Diego
13
Colorado
9
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
FINAL
Panther City
10
San Diego
12
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
FINAL
Saskatchewan
16
San Diego
11
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
FINAL
Las Vegas
12
San Diego
15
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
FINAL
San Diego
12
Saskatchewan
11
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
FINAL
San Diego
16
Vancouver
9
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
FINAL
San Diego
17
Panther City
9
Sat, Mar 25
FINAL/OT
Buffalo
7
San Diego
6
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
FINAL
Calgary
8
San Diego
14
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
22:30:00
San Diego
Las Vegas
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
22:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Photo Gallery

#SDvsTOR PHOTO GALLERY

San Diego Seals