WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
FINAL/OT
Saskatchewan
12
San Diego
13
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
FINAL
San Diego
17
Calgary
14
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Vancouver
11
San Diego
16
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
San Diego
10
Calgary
14
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
16:30:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
20:30:00
San Diego
Saskatchewan
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Buffalo
San Diego
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
22:00:00
Calgary
San Diego
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
22:30:00
San Diego
Las Vegas
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
22:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Press Release

SEALS ANNOUNCE 2022-23 ROSTER

The San Diego Seals announced today its roster for the 2022-23 season.

The team is highlighted by an athletic defense, veteran leadership and championship experience. Captain Brodie Merrill and starting goaltender Frank Scigliano are two of 17 returners suiting up for the Seals this season. Six rookies, including two first-round picks, earned their spots on the squad. Additionally, the roster boasts seven players who have been part of the team since the franchise’s inaugural season.

San Diego made the biggest splash of the offseason and added star-power, competitiveness and depth with the free agent signings of star forwards Curtis Dickson and Kevin Crowley who bring a combined 1,620 career points to a dynamic Seals offense.

“We’re proud of the team we were able to put together this season,” said General Manager and Head Coach Patrick Merrill. “We had a really good preseason and guys showed up to camp ready to compete. We had some tough decisions to make, but we couldn’t be more excited about our roster. This group is competitive, determined and fun to watch, and we’re ready to get going.”

2022-23 San Diego Seals

Forwards (10): Wesley Berg, Kevin Crowley, Curtis Dickson, Dane Dobbie, Jacob Dunbar, Jake Govett, Casey Jackson, Adam Noakes, Mac O’Keefe, Austin Staats

Defensemen (13): Drew Belgrave, Graydon Bradley, Connor Farrell, Jesse Gamble, Eli Gobrecht, Cam Holding, Tre Leclaire, Danny Logan, Cameron Lumb, Mike McCannell, Brodie Merrill, Patrick Shoemay, Matt Sykes

Goaltenders (2): Chris Origlieri, Frank Scigliano

Inactive Roster:

Matt Boissonneault, Oliver Bolsterli, Tyson Bomberry, Teddy Legget, Payton Rezanka, Owen Russell

For breaking news and updates, follow us on social @SealsLax. The Seals return to Pechanga Arena for Opening Day on Friday, December 9. Reserve your seats today at SealsLax.com.

 

San Diego Seals