WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
21:00:00
San Diego
Calgary
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
22:00:00
Vancouver
San Diego
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Calgary
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
14
Fri, Mar 3
21:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
20:30:00
San Diego
Saskatchewan
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Buffalo
San Diego
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
22:00:00
Calgary
San Diego
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
22:30:00
San Diego
Las Vegas
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
22:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Press Release

SEALS ANNOUNCE GAME TIME CHANGE

Based on feedback from you, the fans, face-off for the San Diego Seals games on Friday, April 12 and Friday, April 19 is now set for 7:30 PM PT at Pechanga Arena San Diego, 30 minutes later than previously scheduled. The overwhelming feedback from fans was that it was difficult to be in their seats on weekdays prior to the start of the game.
With only three regular-season home games remaining, your first-place San Diego Seals are looking to clinch home-field advantage for the 2019 NLL Playoffs.
Thirsty? Coronado Brewing Co. will offer $3 cans of their Orange Ave. Wit to fans at each remaining regular-season game through the end of halftime. Reserve your seats now at SealsLax.com.
San Diego Seals