WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
21:00:00
San Diego
Calgary
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
22:00:00
Vancouver
San Diego
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Calgary
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
16:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
20:30:00
San Diego
Saskatchewan
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Buffalo
San Diego
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
22:00:00
Calgary
San Diego
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
22:30:00
San Diego
Las Vegas
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
22:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Feature Story

SEALS ANNOUNCE GODZILLA THEME NIGHT ON MARCH 25

Get ready. 

The Seals are bringing a theme night of epic proportions to the city of San Diego. In partnership with Toho International, the Japanese studio’s subsidiary based in Los Angeles that produced the megahit Godzilla franchise, the Seals have announced a Godzilla Theme Night on Saturday, March 25 v. the Buffalo Bandits. 

What better day to make this monster-sized announcement than Nov. 3 — Godzilla Day and the 68th anniversary of the very first Godzilla film. 

Here’s what to expect as King of the Monsters collides with the Kings of the West Coast: 

Special edition Godzilla jerseys will be donned by our very own Seals throughout the duration of the game, and will be auctioned off to fans immediately afterwards. A movie night will be hosted at Pechanga Arena San Diego at the conclusion of the game. The movie of choice? You guessed it: Godzilla. 

Snacks, photo ops and much more will be included in this special screening experience. 

Tickets for Godzilla Night are available here, with prices starting as low as $15. For inquiries regarding group outings for the postgame movie night, please contact the Seals at 619-375-3755 or email tickets@sealslax.com.

San Diego Seals