WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
21:00:00
San Diego
Calgary
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
22:00:00
Vancouver
San Diego
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Calgary
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
14
Fri, Mar 3
21:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
20:30:00
San Diego
Saskatchewan
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Buffalo
San Diego
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
22:00:00
Calgary
San Diego
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
22:30:00
San Diego
Las Vegas
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
22:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Press Release

SEALS ANNOUNCE SPANISH-LANGUAGE BROADCAST PARTNER

SÍNTESIS DEAL MARKS FIRST OF ITS KIND IN NLL HISTORY

(SAN DIEGO, CA – Jan. 11, 2019) – The San Diego Seals are proud to announce that the team has signed a broadcast partnership with Síntesis TV, marking the first Spanish-language television partner in the 33-year history of the National Lacrosse League. Síntesis TV serves the San Diego and Baja Mexico region and will broadcast every Seals home game this season.

“This is a monumental moment for the Seals and the history of the National Lacrosse League,” said Seals president Steve Govett. “We couldn’t be more excited about the partnership with Síntesis TV and the first Spanish broadcast in the NLL.”

Síntesis TV was founded in 1985 and offers objective and truthful information about the Baja California region, also at a National and International level. Síntesis TV broadcasts through open television signal in San Diego County and Baja California on channel 50.4 and in Northern Mexico channel 71 IZZI.

“I am thrilled and excited that we at Síntesis TV have partnered with the San Diego Seals to broadcast their home games,” said Síntesis TV CEO Arturo Bustamante Aubanel. “I am committed to promote and encourage the San Diego and Tijuana regions to help grow their fan base. We are excited to bring the Seals lacrosse games to both communities to reaffirm that we are two cities, one region that is united, and what better way to show it than with our new professional lacrosse team, the San Diego Seals.”

The inaugural broadcast is this Sat., Jan. 12 at 7:00pm PST against the Rochester Knighthawks from Pechanga Arena San Diego. A limited number of tickets are still available to game, and can be purchased at SealsLax.com.

San Diego Seals