WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
7:30 pm ET
Seals
Riptide
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
10:00 pm ET
Rush
Seals
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Roughnecks
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
10:00 pm ET
Warriors
Seals
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Roughnecks
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Mammoth
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Seals
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
10:00 pm ET
Rush
Seals
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
4:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Seals
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
8:30 pm ET
Seals
Rush
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
10:00 pm ET
Seals
Warriors
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
8:30 pm ET
Seals
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
10:00 pm ET
Bandits
Seals
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
10:00 pm ET
Roughnecks
Seals
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
10:30 pm ET
Seals
Desert Dogs
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Mammoth
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
10:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Seals
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
10:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Seals
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Press Release

SEALS, BELMONT PARK ANNOUNCE MULTI-YEAR PARTNERSHIP

The San Diego Seals announced today a multi-year partnership with historic Belmont Park located in Mission Beach. The Seals and Belmont Park join forces to create a unique partnership that brings together two of San Diego’s best entertainment properties.

“Belmont Park is an iconic attraction in San Diego and we’re thrilled to launch this relationship,” said Seals President Steve Govett. “Many of our fans already know and love Belmont Park. Now we’re going to give them reasons to love it even more!”

Belmont Park opened on July 4, 1925 and has been a staple in the San Diego community ever since. The partnership will feature numerous creative activations including player headshots on the historic Giant Dipper roller coaster, Salty plush dolls as prizes at the park’s Midway Games, trick shots around the complex, exclusive season ticket member experiences and more.

“We are very excited to partner with the Seals,” said Belmont Park General Manager Steve Thomas. “Their commitment to our community and youth, along with the fast-paced action of lacrosse, make this a perfect fit for Belmont Park.”

For breaking news and updates, follow us on social @SealsLax. The Seals return to Pechanga Arena for Opening Night on December 3. Reserve your seats today at SealsLax.com.

San Diego Seals