WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
FINAL/OT
Saskatchewan
12
San Diego
13
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
FINAL
San Diego
17
Calgary
14
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Vancouver
11
San Diego
16
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
San Diego
10
Calgary
14
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
16:30:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
20:30:00
San Diego
Saskatchewan
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Buffalo
San Diego
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
22:00:00
Calgary
San Diego
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
22:30:00
San Diego
Las Vegas
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
22:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Press Release

SEALS, BELMONT PARK ANNOUNCE MULTI-YEAR PARTNERSHIP

The San Diego Seals announced today a multi-year partnership with historic Belmont Park located in Mission Beach. The Seals and Belmont Park join forces to create a unique partnership that brings together two of San Diego’s best entertainment properties.

“Belmont Park is an iconic attraction in San Diego and we’re thrilled to launch this relationship,” said Seals President Steve Govett. “Many of our fans already know and love Belmont Park. Now we’re going to give them reasons to love it even more!”

Belmont Park opened on July 4, 1925 and has been a staple in the San Diego community ever since. The partnership will feature numerous creative activations including player headshots on the historic Giant Dipper roller coaster, Salty plush dolls as prizes at the park’s Midway Games, trick shots around the complex, exclusive season ticket member experiences and more.

“We are very excited to partner with the Seals,” said Belmont Park General Manager Steve Thomas. “Their commitment to our community and youth, along with the fast-paced action of lacrosse, make this a perfect fit for Belmont Park.”

For breaking news and updates, follow us on social @SealsLax. The Seals return to Pechanga Arena for Opening Night on December 3. Reserve your seats today at SealsLax.com.

San Diego Seals