WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
FINAL/OT
Saskatchewan
12
San Diego
13
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
FINAL
San Diego
17
Calgary
14
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Vancouver
11
San Diego
16
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
San Diego
10
Calgary
14
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL
San Diego
13
Colorado
9
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
16:30:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
20:30:00
San Diego
Saskatchewan
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Buffalo
San Diego
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
22:00:00
Calgary
San Diego
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
22:30:00
San Diego
Las Vegas
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
22:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Game Recaps

SEALS CLINCH WEST DIVISION TITLE, WILL HOST HOME PLAYOFF GAME MAY 7

The San Diego Seals clinched first place in the West Division and home floor advantage after defeating the Vancouver Warriors on Saturday night at Rogers Arena by a final score of 10-9. With the win, the Seals will now host the Philadelphia Wings on Saturday, May 7 at 7:00pm pt at Pechanga Arena San Diego for the West Division Semi-Final.

With the division title on the line, Saturday’s regular season finale was the third matchup with Vancouver. The Seals were able to score first and maintain composure and confidence throughout the back-and-forth match. A late comeback attempt from the Warriors fell short as the Seals were able to hold on to the lead in the final minutes to secure the win.

Goaltender Frank Scigliano made 39 saves in the game including nine in the final frame. Forward Casey Jackson led the Seals offense with three goals, while forward Austin Staats notched a pair of goals and added seven points. Captain Brodie Merrill extended his reign as the NLL’s loose ball king scooping up 14 loosies in the game. San Diego’s power-play was clicking netting five goals on six power-play attempts.

The Seals return home for the playoffs to face the Philadelphia Wings on Saturday, May 7 at 7:00 pm pt for a revenge game. Philadelphia defeated San Diego in overtime at Pechanga Arena in the only matchup between the two clubs. The West Division Semi-Final will be a battle of the two expansion teams who entered the league during the 2018-19 NLL season. Reserve your seats for the playoff game at SealsLax.com.

San Diego Seals