WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
FINAL/OT
Saskatchewan
12
San Diego
13
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
FINAL
San Diego
17
Calgary
14
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Vancouver
11
San Diego
16
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
San Diego
10
Calgary
14
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
16:30:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
20:30:00
San Diego
Saskatchewan
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Buffalo
San Diego
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
22:00:00
Calgary
San Diego
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
22:30:00
San Diego
Las Vegas
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
22:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Game Recaps

SEALS DROP SEASON SERIES FINALE IN COLORADO

It was a heartbreaker in Colorado on Saturday night as the San Diego Seals dropped their fourth-straight game, falling to the Mammoth 11-10 at Ball Arena. It was a one-goal deficit on back-to-back nights that was the difference on the weekend for San Diego.

In a battle for the West Division, the Seals and Mammoth competed for a full 60 minutes on the floor. It was a back-and-forth effort, with both teams keeping the game within reach. In the final minute of the game, San Diego couldn’t net the game-tying goal to push the game to overtime.

Forward Casey Jackson led the Seals offense with four goals, including two highlight-reel behind-the-net dunks. Forward Austin Staats added two goals and five points, while forward Wesley Berg notched a pair of goals. The Seals power-play was perfect on the night, scoring on both opportunities.

Assistant captain Cam Holding led the Seals defense scooping up a new single-game high 20 loose balls. Goaltender Frank Scigliano made 38 saves on the night, while defenseman Drew Belgrave added a goal in transition.

The San Diego Seals return home next Friday to face the Panther City Lacrosse Club for the team’s regular season finale at Pechanga Arena. Reserve your seats today at SealsLax.com.

 

San Diego Seals