WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
21:00:00
San Diego
Calgary
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
22:00:00
Vancouver
San Diego
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Calgary
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
16:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
20:30:00
San Diego
Saskatchewan
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Buffalo
San Diego
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
22:00:00
Calgary
San Diego
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
22:30:00
San Diego
Las Vegas
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
22:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Press Release

SEALS GAME FRIDAY TO AIR ON TV ON THE CW

SAN DIEGO – The San Diego Seals (3-1), tied atop the West Division, announced today that the team’s game this Friday will air live at 5:30pm PST on its new television partner, The CW San Diego.

San Diego visits the Saskatchewan Rush, a divisional rival that has won three league championships since 2015. The Seals are riding a three-game winning streak following a one-goal loss in the season-opener. Forward Dane Dobbie has scored a whopping 12 goals in the last two games.

“It’s always a battle when you play the Rush,” said Seals President Steve Govett. “We’re ecstatic to partner with our friends at The CW so our fans here in San Diego can watch the game live on TV.”

Friday’s game is the first of several that will air on The CW this season. The complete broadcast schedule will be released soon.

“The CW San Diego is always looking for ways to inform and entertain our Community,” said Alberto Mier y Teran, the station’s president and general manager. “And we feel this partnership with the Seals does just that.  We’re proud to bring these games into the homes of San Diegans, and support the Seals on their quest for the National Lacrosse League championship.”

Select Seals games also air on FOX 5 San Diego. This season, more Seals games will air live on television than in any prior year.

About the San Diego Seals

The San Diego Seals are a team in the 35-year-old National Lacrosse League (NLL), the world’s only professional box lacrosse league. The league ranks third in average attendance for professional indoor sports worldwide, behind the NBA and NHL. The Seals play their home games at Pechanga Arena San Diego, the city’s leading destination for sporting events, family shows and live entertainment. For more information, visit SealsLax.com or follow the Seals @SealsLax on social media.

About The CW San Diego

CBS 8 and The CW San Diego have been a trusted source for news and entertainment in San Diego for decades.  Our mission is to serve the greater good of our Community which we do by providing top-notch news, sports, and weather and by supporting local non-profits through grants, storytelling and community service.  To learn more about our news, mission, and incredible team, go to cbs8.com.

San Diego Seals