WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
21:00:00
San Diego
Calgary
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
22:00:00
Vancouver
San Diego
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Calgary
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
16:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
20:30:00
San Diego
Saskatchewan
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Buffalo
San Diego
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
22:00:00
Calgary
San Diego
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
22:30:00
San Diego
Las Vegas
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
22:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Press Release

SEALS GAME TO AIR LOCALLY ON FOX 5 ON MARCH 16

(SAN DIEGO, CA – March 12, 2019) – Following the successful broadcast of the San Diego Seals lacrosse game against the Vancouver Warriors on FOX 5 San Diego on March 2; the Seals organization and FOX 5, Tribune Broadcasting’s San Diego affiliate, are excited to announce the Saturday, March 16 game against the Philadelphia Wings will be broadcast live on FOX 5 at 7:00 PM PT.

“FOX 5 continues to provide content that resonates with viewers and we’re proud to broadcast another Seals lacrosse match. We are grateful to our viewers for their loyalty and continued dedication to FOX 5,” said FOX 5 President/General Manager Scott Heath.

A broadcast partnership between the San Diego Seals lacrosse team, tied atop the West Division Standings, and FOX 5 San Diego was announced in February with a pledge to deliver live and produced game content on the station, including the highlight-filled Seals in 30 game recaps. Now, fans across San Diego County will be able to watch this Saturday’s match-up between the league’s two expansion teams as the Seals celebrate St. Patrick’s Day.

About FOX 5 San Diego: FOX 5 San Diego is a Tribune Broadcasting station that serves San Diego viewers and advertisers with news, sports and entertainment programming. KSWB-TV is a FOX Network affiliate, the home of NFC and NFL football, Major League Baseball, NASCAR, San Diego Gulls hockey as well as popular FOX television shows.

Tribune Media Company (NYSE: TRCO) is home to a diverse portfolio of television and digital properties driven by quality news, entertainment and sports programming. Tribune Media is comprised of Tribune Broadcasting’s 42 owned or operated local television stations reaching approximately 50 million households, national entertainment cable network WGN America, whose reach is more than 77 million households, and a variety of digital applications and websites commanding 54 million monthly unique visitors online. Tribune Media also includes Chicago’s WGN-AM, the national multicast networks Antenna TV and THIS TV, and Covers Media Group, an unrivaled source of online sports betting information. Additionally, the Company owns and manages a significant number of real estate properties across the U.S. and holds a variety of investments, including a 31% interest in Television Food Network, G.P., which operates Food Network and Cooking Channel. For more information please visit www.tribunemedia.com.

San Diego Seals