WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
21:00:00
San Diego
Calgary
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
22:00:00
Vancouver
San Diego
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Calgary
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
16:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
20:30:00
San Diego
Saskatchewan
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Buffalo
San Diego
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
22:00:00
Calgary
San Diego
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
22:30:00
San Diego
Las Vegas
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
22:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Feature Story

SEALS HONOR FIRST RESPONDERS ON OPENING DAY

The San Diego Seals are incredibly appreciative to the local law enforcement and first responders here in our San Diego community, which is why we’ve partnered with them for a First Responder Appreciation Night on our Opening Day of December 9th. We are excited to welcome major groups from local law enforcement agencies, government agencies, and first responders to join us for a special evening on our Opening Day vs. the Saskatchewan Rush.

With already a lot of excitement around our Opening Day game, the night will also feature a pre-game production brought to you by our local first responders. Law enforcement agencies, first responder groups and supporters can purchase discounted tickets though their agency here, with proceeds benefiting STAR/PAL and Shop With a Cop.

“STAR/PAL is very grateful for this partnership with the San Diego Seals,” said Claire LeBeau, CEO of STAR/PAL. “These proceeds will be directed to the Shop with a Cop event on December 3rd, which provides the opportunity for 300 local youth and 300 local law enforcement officers to build relationships through a day of fun – including a $200 holiday shopping spree at Target!”

“The entire Seals organization is super excited about our Opening Day and having the opportunity to give recognition to our city’s first responders,” said San Diego Seals President Steve Govett. “The past 2 years have been a challenge for everyone, and we have our first responders to thank for their continuous work they do to keep all of us safe and healthy.”

Make sure to arrive early to the game because this is a night you will not want to miss! Doors are a 6pm and game starts at 7pm.

About STAR/PAL & Shop With a Cop 

STAR/PAL is a not-for-profit organization devoted to helping youth navigate life’s challenges and thrive. Law enforcement personnel work through STAR/PAL to forge mentorships, friendships, and lifelong support networks for San Diego’s youth. The connections built here open doors, grow minds, and inspire new ideas that shine a light into a world of possibilities.

San Diego Seals