WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
FINAL/OT
Saskatchewan
12
San Diego
13
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
FINAL
San Diego
17
Calgary
14
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Vancouver
11
San Diego
16
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
San Diego
10
Calgary
14
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
16:30:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
20:30:00
San Diego
Saskatchewan
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Buffalo
San Diego
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
22:00:00
Calgary
San Diego
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
22:30:00
San Diego
Las Vegas
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
22:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Press ReleaseTransactions

SEALS MAKE ROSTER MOVES

The San Diego Seals announced today that the team has made a series of roster moves ahead of this weekend’s double header vs Philadelphia and Colorado.

The San Diego Seals have placed forward Dane Dobbie on the Injured Reserve List. Dobbie suffered an ankle injury in the first quarter of the Seals game vs Toronto last Saturday night in Hamilton. San Diego has also placed defenseman Tyson Bomberry on the Short-Term Holdout List.

In corresponding moves, the Seals have added defenseman Brandon Clelland and forward Jacob Dunbar to the Active Roster.

The San Diego Seals will host the Philadelphia Wings at Pechanga Arena on Friday, April 8 at 7:00pm pt. Part of the double header weekend, San Diego will travel to Denver on Saturday to face the Colorado Mammoth at Ball Arena at 6:00 pm pt. Both games will be available for streaming on ESPN+.

San Diego Seals