WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
7:30 pm ET
Seals
Riptide
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
10:00 pm ET
Rush
Seals
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Roughnecks
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
10:00 pm ET
Warriors
Seals
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Roughnecks
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Mammoth
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Seals
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
10:00 pm ET
Rush
Seals
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
4:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Seals
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
8:30 pm ET
Seals
Rush
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
10:00 pm ET
Seals
Warriors
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
8:30 pm ET
Seals
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
10:00 pm ET
Bandits
Seals
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
10:00 pm ET
Roughnecks
Seals
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
10:30 pm ET
Seals
Desert Dogs
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Mammoth
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
10:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Seals
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
10:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Seals
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Press ReleaseTransactions

SEALS MAKE ROSTER MOVES

The San Diego Seals announced today a series of roster moves ahead of Friday’s game at Saskatchewan. The team welcomes goaltender Justin Geddie and defensemen Matt Boissonneault, Tyson Bomberry, Devyn Mayea and Rob Stovel to the Active Roster.

Geddie was selected 32nd overall in the 2020 NLL Entry Draft by the Calgary Roughnecks and spent time in net during the team’s training camp. Boissonneault joined the Seals during training camp and was placed on the Practice Roster ahead of the season opener. He was drafted 17th overall in the 2020 NLL Entry Draft by New York. Bomberry was acquired by San Diego in a trade with New York in the 2020 off-season and was placed on the Holdout List ahead of the 2021-22 season. A trio of draftees, Mayea, Rezanka and Stovel, return to the Seals after spending time with the team in camp.

In corresponding moves, the San Diego Seals have placed Graydon Bradley, Brandon Clelland, Tyler Garrison, Brodie Merrill, Chris Origlieri and Matt Sykes on the Covid Protocol List. Forward Casey Jackson and goaltender Frank Scigliano remain on the Covid Protocol List.

The Seals face the Saskatchewan Rush on Friday night at 5:30pm PT in Saskatoon. Fans at home can watch the game locally on The CW San Diego and streaming on ESPN+. The Seals return home on January 29th to face the Calgary Roughnecks at Pechanga Arena. Reserve your seats today at SealsLax.com.

San Diego Seals