WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
FINAL/OT
Saskatchewan
12
San Diego
13
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
FINAL
San Diego
17
Calgary
14
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Vancouver
11
San Diego
16
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
San Diego
10
Calgary
14
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL
San Diego
13
Colorado
9
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
16:30:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
20:30:00
San Diego
Saskatchewan
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Buffalo
San Diego
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
22:00:00
Calgary
San Diego
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
22:30:00
San Diego
Las Vegas
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
22:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Press ReleaseTransactions

SEALS OPEN FREE AGNECY

The San Diego Seals announced today that the team has officially opened free agency with the re-signing of defenseman Graydon Bradley and forward Jacob Dunbar. The Seals have also signed faceoff player Connor Farrell and defensemen Tyler Sceviour and Jacob Dowell.

“Free agency is always an exciting time of the year,” said General Manager and Head Coach Patrick Merrill. “We’re looking to put together the best team possible to compete for a championship. We’ll see some old faces and new faces at training camp, and I can’t wait to see what everyone brings to the table.”

San Diego re-signed defenseman Graydon Bradley to a two-year deal. Bradley has been a member of the Seals organization since the team’s inaugural season when he was drafted in the second round. The defenseman appeared in 17 regular-season games for San Diego in the 2021-22 season, registering 73 loose balls and 12 caused turnovers. The team also re-signed forward Jacob Dunbar to a one-year deal. Dunbar was drafted 13th overall by the Seals in the 2021 NLL Entry Draft. The righty made his NLL debut on December 3, 2021.

The Seals also welcome three new faces through free agency. Faceoff specialist Connor Farrell inked a one-year deal in San Diego. Farrell plays field lacrosse with Chrome LC where he ranks third in the league in faceoff win percentage (58%).

San Diego signed Sceviour and Dowell to two-year contracts. Sceviour played college lacrosse at the Rochester Institute of Technology and won a national championship with current Seals defenseman Patrick Shoemay. Sceviour was originally drafted by the Colorado Mammoth in the second round of the 2020 NLL Entry Draft. Dowell plays summer lacrosse for the Burnaby Lakers (Western Lacrosse Association) under Seals Western Scout Travis Gillespie.

For breaking news and updates, follow us on social @SealsLax. The San Diego Seals will return to Pechanga Arena for the 2022-23 NLL season in December. Reserve your seats today at SealsLax.com. 

San Diego Seals