WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
21:00:00
San Diego
Calgary
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
22:00:00
Vancouver
San Diego
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Calgary
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
16:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
20:30:00
San Diego
Saskatchewan
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Buffalo
San Diego
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
22:00:00
Calgary
San Diego
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
22:30:00
San Diego
Las Vegas
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
22:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Press ReleaseTransactions

Seals Re-Sign Berg, Holding to Multi-Year Deals

The San Diego Seals announced today that the team has re-signed forward Wesley Berg and defenseman Cam Holding.

“Cam and Wes are both staple pieces on our team,” said General Manager and Head Coach Patrick Merrill. “They’re not only world-class players, but they’re dedicated to this team and our mission of winning a championship. They’re also key pieces in the community and do so much to help grow the game in San Diego. We couldn’t picture this team without them.”

Berg led the team in points and ranked second in goals scored in his first year in San Diego. Before being traded to the Seals, he played three seasons with the Calgary Roughnecks where he was an NLL Rookie of the Year finalist. The righty was drafted fourth overall in the 2015 NLL Entry Draft. Berg played college lacrosse at University of Denver and was part of the 2015 National Championship squad.

Named an assistant captain for the club ahead of the team’s inaugural season, Holding has appeared in every game in team history. He led the Seals in loose balls the previous two seasons, and added nine goals. The defenseman was selected by San Diego in the 2018 NLL Expansion Draft.

The team has also signed defensemen Rob Stovel and Aaron Skye. Stovel was San Diego’s fourth-round selection in the 2020 NLL Entry Draft. He played college lacrosse at Providence College where he appeared in 34 career games, recording 45 loose balls and 19 caused turnovers. Skye played junior lacrosse for the Langley Thunder (British Columbia Junior A Lacrosse League).

For breaking news and updates, follow us on social @SealsLax. The Seals return to Pechanga Arena for Opening Night on December 3. Reserve your seats today at SealsLax.com.

San Diego Seals