WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
7:30 pm ET
Seals
Riptide
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
10:00 pm ET
Rush
Seals
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Roughnecks
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
10:00 pm ET
Warriors
Seals
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Roughnecks
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Mammoth
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Seals
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
10:00 pm ET
Rush
Seals
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
4:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Seals
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
8:30 pm ET
Seals
Rush
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
10:00 pm ET
Seals
Warriors
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
8:30 pm ET
Seals
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
10:00 pm ET
Bandits
Seals
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
10:00 pm ET
Roughnecks
Seals
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
10:30 pm ET
Seals
Desert Dogs
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Mammoth
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
10:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Seals
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
10:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Seals
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Press ReleaseTransactions

SEALS RE-SIGN GOBRECHT AND PEARSON

The San Diego Seals announced today that the team has re-signed defenseman Eli Gobrecht and transition player Johnny Pearson to one-year agreements.

“We are very excited about the young, fast, tenacious group of players we are developing for next year’s Seals team,” said General Manager and Head Coach Patrick Merrill. “Both Gobrecht and Pearson are very committed to our team and have a ton of upside.”

Gobrecht, 26, appeared in all 12 games for San Diego in his rookie season. The defenseman scooped up 72 loose balls, ranking 5th among NLL rookies, and recorded seven points and 10 caused turnovers. The Ithaca, NY native originally signed with San Diego as a free agent ahead of the 2019-20 NLL campaign.

Pearson, 24, played in three games for the Seals during the 2019-20 season after recovering from an ACL injury, netting three goals. The lefty has registered six points and 33 loose balls in 13 career games with San Diego. Pearson was drafted in the second round of the 2017 NLL Entry Draft and spent time with the Rush organization prior to signing with the Seals.

The San Diego Seals will return to Pechanga Arena for the 2020-21 season this winter, the NLL’s 35th anniversary season. Place your season ticket membership deposit today at SealsLax.com.

San Diego Seals