WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
21:00:00
San Diego
Calgary
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
22:00:00
Vancouver
San Diego
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Calgary
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
14
Fri, Mar 3
21:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
20:30:00
San Diego
Saskatchewan
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Buffalo
San Diego
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
22:00:00
Calgary
San Diego
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
22:30:00
San Diego
Las Vegas
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
22:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Press ReleaseTransactions

SEALS RE-SIGN FORWARD CASEY JACKSON

The San Diego Seals announced today that the team has agreed to terms with forward Casey Jackson on a three-year deal.

“Casey has developed into one of the most lethal and productive goal-scorers in the game,” said General Manager and Head Coach Patrick Merrill. “We’re thrilled that he’s committed to calling San Diego his home for the next three years.”

Jackson, 30, netted 56 goals in 25 career games with San Diego. After missing the first five games of the 2019-20 season due to injury, the lefty recorded five-goal performances in three-straight home games and ranked second on the Seals in goals scored (19). He was the Seals leading goal-scorer in the team’s inaugural season (37) and a crucial part of the power-play, leading the team with eight man-up tallies. Jackson’s 37 goals in the 2018-19 season tied for fifth in the NLL.

“I’m pumped to sign on for three more years with the Seals,” said Jackson. “I’ve been with San Diego since the start of the franchise and I can’t wait to get back down there and compete for a championship.”

The Victoria, British Columbia native was selected by San Diego in the 2018 NLL Expansion Draft. Jackson appeared in four games for Vancouver in his rookie season, registering six goals and 10 points. He played college lacrosse at Rochester Institute of Technology where he was a first-team All-American.

The San Diego Seals will return to Pechanga Arena for the 2020-21 season this winter, the NLL’s 35th anniversary season. Place your season ticket membership deposit today at SealsLax.com.

San Diego Seals