WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
FINAL/OT
Saskatchewan
12
San Diego
13
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
FINAL
San Diego
17
Calgary
14
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Vancouver
11
San Diego
16
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
San Diego
10
Calgary
14
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL
San Diego
13
Colorado
9
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
16:30:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
20:30:00
San Diego
Saskatchewan
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Buffalo
San Diego
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
22:00:00
Calgary
San Diego
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
22:30:00
San Diego
Las Vegas
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
22:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Press Release

SEALS REDUCE TRAINING CAMP ROSTER BY FOUR

(San Diego, CA – November 14, 2019) – The San Diego Seals announced today that the team has reduced its training camp roster by four players.

The following players have been released from the active roster:

Romar Dennis (T)

Kyle McClancy (T)

Russ Oakes (F)

Tim Semish (D)

There are now 35 players competing for 21 roster spots on the 2019-20 roster.

The Seals return for their second season in December at Pechanga Arena San Diego. Place your season ticket membership deposit today at SealsLax.com.

San Diego Seals