WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
FINAL/OT
Saskatchewan
12
San Diego
13
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
FINAL
San Diego
17
Calgary
14
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Vancouver
11
San Diego
16
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
San Diego
10
Calgary
14
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
16:30:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
20:30:00
San Diego
Saskatchewan
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Buffalo
San Diego
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
22:00:00
Calgary
San Diego
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
22:30:00
San Diego
Las Vegas
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
22:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Press ReleaseTransactions

SEALS SIGN PAIR OF DEFENSEMEN

The San Diego Seals announced today that the team has signed defensemen Mark Glicini and Max Adler to one-year contracts.

“We’re continuing to fill our training camp roster and field the best team for the upcoming season,” said General Manager and Head Coach Patrick Merrill. “Glicini and Adler are both athletic, dedicated players and we’re excited to see them compete.”

Glicini, 27, appeared in five games for San Diego in his rookie campaign, recording 26 loose balls and five caused turnovers. He signed with the Seals as a free agent ahead of the 2019-20 season. The defenseman played college lacrosse at Yale University where he was named a 2016 All-American short-stick defensive midfielder, 2016 first-team All-Ivy and won the Donald J. Reape Memorial Award for character, spirit, dedication, hard work and enthusiasm.

Adler, 26, has played five years of professional lacrosse as a faceoff specialist, winning 57% of his draws. In 2019, Adler led the league in faceoff win percentage while adding 110 ground balls and eight points. He set a single-game faceoff record by winning 23 of 24 faceoffs, and was named an All-Star a year ago. The Fort Lauderdale, FL native played college lacrosse at Bentley where he finished fourth in Division II in faceoff-win percentage (67.9%) as a senior and ranked third in ground balls per game (9.54).

The San Diego Seals will return to Pechanga Arena for the 2020-21 season this winter, the NLL’s 35th anniversary season. Place your season ticket membership deposit today at SealsLax.com.

– SealsLax.com –

San Diego Seals