WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
7:30 pm ET
Seals
Riptide
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
10:00 pm ET
Rush
Seals
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Roughnecks
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
10:00 pm ET
Warriors
Seals
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Roughnecks
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Mammoth
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Seals
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
10:00 pm ET
Rush
Seals
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
4:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Seals
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
8:30 pm ET
Seals
Rush
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
10:00 pm ET
Seals
Warriors
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
8:30 pm ET
Seals
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
10:00 pm ET
Bandits
Seals
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
10:00 pm ET
Roughnecks
Seals
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
10:30 pm ET
Seals
Desert Dogs
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Mammoth
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
10:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Seals
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
10:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Seals
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Press ReleaseTransactions

SEALS SIGN THREE FREE AGENTS

The San Diego Seals announced today that the team has agreed to terms with transition player Mikie Schlosser and defensemen Mark Glicini and Dylan Riley, pending league approval.

“We’re excited about adding three more names to the list,” said general manager and head coach Patrick Merrill. “We believe that they can all contribute, and each brings something different to the table.”

Schlosser, 24, appeared in one game and scooped up three loose balls for the Seals during the 2018-19 season. He spent the majority of the year on the Seals practice squad.

Glicini, 26, played college lacrosse at Yale University.  He was named a 2016 All-American short-stick defensive midfielder, 2016 first-team All-Ivy and won the Donald J. Reape Memorial Award for character, spirit, dedication, hard work and enthusiasm. Glicini was with the Seals during the preseason last year.

Riley, 22, spent the 2018-19 season with the Rochester Knighthawks. The 6-5, 230-pound defenseman registered one point and three loose balls in two games with the Knighthawks. Riley played college lacrosse at Davenport University and was drafted in the fifth round of the 2018 NLL Entry Draft.

The 2019-20 San Diego Seals will begin play in December at Pechanga Arena San Diego. Place your season ticket membership deposit today at SealsLax.com.

San Diego Seals