WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
7:30 pm ET
Seals
Riptide
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
10:00 pm ET
Rush
Seals
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Roughnecks
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
10:00 pm ET
Warriors
Seals
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Roughnecks
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Mammoth
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Seals
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
10:00 pm ET
Rush
Seals
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
4:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Seals
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
8:30 pm ET
Seals
Rush
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
10:00 pm ET
Seals
Warriors
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
8:30 pm ET
Seals
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
10:00 pm ET
Bandits
Seals
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
10:00 pm ET
Roughnecks
Seals
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
10:30 pm ET
Seals
Desert Dogs
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Mammoth
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
10:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Seals
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
10:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Seals
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Press Release

Seals, Síntesis TV renew Spanish broadcast partnership

In their inaugural season a year ago, the San Diego Seals became the first team in the 30-plus year history of the National Lacrosse League to have their games broadcast in Spanish. On Friday, the Seals and Síntesis TV announced an extension that delivers every Seals home game this season to viewers in the San Diego and Baja Mexico region.

“We were very proud to bring the first Spanish broadcast in the NLL,” said Seals president Steve Govett. “We couldn’t be more excited to renew our partnership with Síntesis TV.”

Síntesis TV was founded in 1985 and offers objective and truthful information about the Baja California region, also at a National and International level. Síntesis TV broadcasts through open television signal in San Diego County and Baja Mexico on channel 50.4 and in Northern Mexico channel 71 IZZI. The station will also deliver condensed versions of every game to its viewers in a 30-minute show featuring the best highlights and hits.

“We are thrilled to broadcast Seals home games on Síntesis TV for another year,” said Síntesis TV CEO Arturo Bustamente Aubanel. “We had a great experience in the inaugural season! The franchise reached the playoffs, leaving us wanting more, and we’re excited to see them go further this year.  With the addition of the program ‘Seals en 30’ we will bring the entire season to San Diego and Tijuana continuing our commitment to grow the fan base in our communities of both countries, reaffirming that we are two cities, one region that is united, Go Seals!”

The first game broadcast of the season is this Saturday at 7:00pm PST against the Toronto Rock from Pechanga Arena San Diego. Reserve your seats today at SealsLax.com.

San Diego Seals