WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
FINAL/OT
Saskatchewan
12
San Diego
13
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
FINAL
San Diego
17
Calgary
14
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Vancouver
11
San Diego
16
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
San Diego
10
Calgary
14
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
16:30:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
20:30:00
San Diego
Saskatchewan
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Buffalo
San Diego
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
22:00:00
Calgary
San Diego
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
22:30:00
San Diego
Las Vegas
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
22:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Press ReleaseTransactions

SEALS WELCOME BACK CASEY JACKSON

The San Diego Seals announce a series of roster moves ahead of tonight’s game vs. Saskatchewan.

San Diego is proud to welcome back the team’s all-time leading goal scorer forward Casey Jackson. Jackson had previously missed the last six games due to injury. Defenseman Mark Glicini and transition player Mikie Schlosser have also been added to the team’s active roster.

In corresponding moves, the Seals have placed defenseman Tyler Garrison and forward Austin Staats on the injured reserve list. Defenseman Tyson Bomberry has been placed on the COVID protocol list.

The Seals will face the Rush tonight at 7:00 pm pt at Pechanga Arena San Diego. Get your tickets at SealsLax.com or tune in on ESPN+.

San Diego Seals