WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
21:00:00
San Diego
Calgary
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
22:00:00
Vancouver
San Diego
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Calgary
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
16:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
20:30:00
San Diego
Saskatchewan
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Buffalo
San Diego
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
22:00:00
Calgary
San Diego
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
22:30:00
San Diego
Las Vegas
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
22:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Sirens Dance Team

Sirens Dancers: Rachel

Get to know Sirens dancer Rachel!

Who is your favorite super hero and why?

Catwoman because she’s fierce and fearless

If you could be any flavor of ice cream what ice cream flavor would you be and why?

Birthday cake because every day is a celebration

What is the strangest thing you’ve ever eaten?

Escargot!!! When in Paris…

What would you do on Mars for fun?


Float ..

What do you love the most about San Diego?

I love the people, the sunshine, and the CULTURE! I never want to leave

What are you most excited for the upcoming season?

I’m most excited about the opportunity to represent such an amazing community and be a part of something bigger than myself. I’m honored to be part of the inaugural season and to bring a dance team back to SD!

 

San Diego Seals