WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
21:00:00
San Diego
Calgary
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
22:00:00
Vancouver
San Diego
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Calgary
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
16:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
20:30:00
San Diego
Saskatchewan
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Buffalo
San Diego
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
22:00:00
Calgary
San Diego
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
22:30:00
San Diego
Las Vegas
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
22:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Feature StoryPress Release

STICK UP FOR A CURE JERSEY AUCTION

Five more jerseys are available to help the Seals Stick Up For A Cure, and you’re not going to want to miss out!

Now available:

Join the San Diego Seals and Stick Up For A Cure to put an end to cancer on Friday, April 12,2019. The winning bidder will receive the game-worn jersey on the field after the game in a special Jerseys Off Our Backs presentation. The jersey is accompanied by two lower-level tickets to the game.

The winning bidder will choose:

  1. a) The type of cancer each player is Sticking Up For that night
  2. b) The ribbon color on the front of the jersey, which will be representative of the type of cancer
  3. c) The name that appears on the back of the jersey, “I’M STICKING UP FOR [FIRST NAME] [LAST NAME]”

100% of net proceeds from the sale of this jersey will be donated to Southern California cancer organizations.

San Diego Seals