WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
21:00:00
San Diego
Calgary
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
22:00:00
Vancouver
San Diego
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Calgary
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
14
Fri, Mar 3
21:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
20:30:00
San Diego
Saskatchewan
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Buffalo
San Diego
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
22:00:00
Calgary
San Diego
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
22:30:00
San Diego
Las Vegas
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
22:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Press Release

Summer Camp Coaching Staff

With summer camp less than a month away, the Seals have unveiled the coaching staff for both the boys and girls. We are excited to host our first annual Summer Lacrosse Skills Camp. Players will get three full days of instruction on both the indoor and outdoor game from San Diego Seals players and the best women’s lacrosse players in the world.

Boys

  • Kyle Buchanan
    • San Diego Seals assistant captain, ranked third on the team in assists and points, and recorded three eight-point games. Buchanan’s five-goal effort against Vancouver tied for a Seals single-game high by an individual player.
  • Brodie Merrill
    • Seals captain, 2006 NLL Rookie of the Year, 2006 NLL Defensive Player of the Year, NLL record three-time NLL Transition Player of the Year, Eight-time NLL All-Pro selection, previously named the best player in the world by Inside Lacrosse, a leading industry publication
  • Patrick Merrill
    • Seals general manager and head coach, 15 year NLL veteran, three-time NLL champion
  • Johnny Pearson
    • Seals transition player
  • Austin Staats
    • Seals forward, first overall selection in the 2018 NLL Entry Draft

Girls

  • Taylor Gait
    • Syracuse lacrosse captain, NCAA Championship All-Tournament Team
  • Haley Hicklen
    • AAC Goalkeeper of the Year, two-time Big EAST Goalkeeper of the Year, first team All-AAC
  • Lindsey Ronbeck
    • All-American, AAC Attacker of the Year, AAC tourney MVP, two-time Tewaaraton nominee

You’re not going to want to miss out. Not registered for Summer Camp yet?

San Diego Seals