WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
21:00:00
San Diego
Calgary
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
22:00:00
Vancouver
San Diego
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Calgary
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
14
Fri, Mar 3
21:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
20:30:00
San Diego
Saskatchewan
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Buffalo
San Diego
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
22:00:00
Calgary
San Diego
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
22:30:00
San Diego
Las Vegas
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
22:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Press ReleaseTransactions

Seals Acquire Joel Tinney From Black Wolves

The San Diego Seals announced today that the team has acquired left-handed transition player Joel Tinney from the New England Black Wolves.

“Joel is a great athlete that has had success at every level he’s played,” said General Manager and Head Coach Patrick Merrill. “He is a young player that has the tools to be an effective transition player in the NLL. We look forward to seeing him compete for a roster spot at training camp this spring.”

Tinney, 24, was selected 18th overall in the 2018 NLL Entry Draft by the Georgia Swarm. The lefty appeared in five games, notching five points and scooping up 20 loose balls for the Swarm before being traded to the Black Wolves. Tinney played college lacrosse at Johns Hopkins University where he was a two-time First-Team All-American and the 2015 Big Ten Freshman of the Year.

The San Diego Seals sent transition player Johnny Pearson to New England in the deal. Pearson signed as a free agent with the Seals prior to the team’s inaugural season and appeared in 13 games over the past two seasons.

“We want to thank Johnny for his time in San Diego over the last two years,” continued Merrill. “We wish him the best in New England.”

The San Diego Seals will return for the 2021 season this April, the NLL’s 35th anniversary season. Place your flexible deposit today at SealsLax.com.

San Diego Seals