WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
21:00:00
San Diego
Calgary
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
22:00:00
Vancouver
San Diego
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Calgary
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
16:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
20:30:00
San Diego
Saskatchewan
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Buffalo
San Diego
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
22:00:00
Calgary
San Diego
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
22:30:00
San Diego
Las Vegas
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
22:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Game StoryPress Release

Weekend Preview

The San Diego Seals hit the road for the final road trip of the regular season as the team takes on the Georgia Swarm on Friday night at Infinite Energy Center, and the New England Black Wolves on Saturday night at Mohegan Sun Arena.

The Seals currently hold the longest win-streak in the National Lacrosse League after taking down the Calgary Roughnecks in Week 16 to win their fifth straight contest. San Diego has outscored opponents 68-52 in that stretch.

“We already have a playoff mentality in our locker room,” said forward Connor Kearnan. “The last four weeks of the regular season will be huge for us heading into a playoff run. We’re taking this back-to-back weekend one game at a time, and looking to build off our big win last week.”

Forwards Garrett Billings, Kyle Buchanan and Dan Dawson each registered eight points in last week’s win against Calgary. Goaltender Frank Scigliano had 44 stops, including 13 in the fourth quarter, to earn his ninth victory as a Seal.

“Everyone is contributing at this point,” continued Kearnan. “This weekend will be a test, but I know that our guys are ready for it.”

San Diego can clinch a home game for the first round of the NLL Playoffs with a win vs. Georgia on Friday or a win vs. New England on Saturday. The Seals can also clinch with a Colorado loss and a Calgary loss on Saturday.

The San Diego Seals will host a watch party open to the public on Friday, April 5 at Coronado Brewing Co. Tasting Room (1205 Knoxville St. / San Diego, CA 92110). Fans will be able to hang out with the Sirens dance team, enjoy Coronado Brewing Co. food and drinks specials, buy Seals merchandise and watch as the Seals take on the Georgia Swarm at 4:30 PM PST.

B/R Live – Turner’s live sports streaming service – will stream all San Diego Seals games throughout the 2018-19 season. B/R Live is available by downloading the B/R Live app through iTunes or Google Play; through Apple TV, the Roku platform and Amazon Fire TV.

San Diego Seals