WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
21:00:00
San Diego
Calgary
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
22:00:00
Vancouver
San Diego
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Calgary
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
14
Fri, Mar 3
21:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
20:30:00
San Diego
Saskatchewan
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Buffalo
San Diego
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
22:00:00
Calgary
San Diego
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
22:30:00
San Diego
Las Vegas
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
22:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Press Release

So, what’s next?

We announced our General Manager and Head Coach. Hey, Patrick Merrill. The coaching staff was built out with the addition of Josh Sanderson and Bill Greer. The NLL division finals await. And here we are, so what’s next for us?

The biggest coin toss of our lives will be our next step. This coin toss pits us against the Philadelphia Wings to decide which team will own the first pick in July’s Expansion Draft, and which will pick first in September’s Entry Draft.

Existing teams will be allowed to protect 10 players and a goalie. Any players left unprotected could make up the first Seals and Wings roster. Oh, by the way, this worked out pretty well for the Vegas Golden Knights.

July 16th is a big deal in Seals world. July 16th is the day we get our first players. We will get our pick at one unprotected player from each current NLL team, and we will finally have official players in Seals’ jerseys.

Fast-forward to August 1 when free agency opens. Patrick Merrill and his team will be hard at work signing players and inviting them to training camp. The NLL will host an open combine in San Diego on August 11, which will be open to the public.

The much-anticipated Entry Draft follows a month later. This will yield the top talent from recent college graduates, as well as those who just finished their Jr. A careers in Canada. Training camp opens in the fall. Players who make the team will live out their life-long dreams. San Diego will have another major league team.

Get excited – things are starting to happen!

San Diego Seals