WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
FINAL/OT
Saskatchewan
12
San Diego
13
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
FINAL
San Diego
17
Calgary
14
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Vancouver
11
San Diego
16
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
San Diego
10
Calgary
14
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
16:30:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
20:30:00
San Diego
Saskatchewan
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Buffalo
San Diego
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
22:00:00
Calgary
San Diego
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
22:30:00
San Diego
Las Vegas
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
22:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Frank Scigliano

#92 G Seals
Age: 31
Hometown: Coquitlam
Birthdate: January 16, 1992
Weight: 275 lbs.
Shoots: R
Bio

Scigliano has appeared in 28 games in Seals history registering 985 saves, 11.90 goals against average and .777 save percentage. The British Columbia native recorded career-highs in 2018-19 in wins (10) and saves (707), and started every game for ...

View Full Bio
Individual player stats coming soon.
Full Bio

Scigliano has appeared in 28 games in Seals history registering 985 saves, 11.90 goals against average and .777 save percentage. The British Columbia native recorded career-highs in 2018-19 in wins (10) and saves (707), and started every game for San Diego in the team’s inaugural season. Scigliano was selected by the Seals in the 2018 NLL Expansion Draft from the Calgary Roughnecks, where he spent the first seven seasons of his career.

San Diego Seals